Product Review: Benefits Of Window Graphics For Local Stores

Product Review: Benefits Of Window Graphics For Local Stores

Product Review: Benefits Of Window Graphics For Local Stores
Open Hour Icon04-16-2021

Window graphics can help all stores great and small throughout the Houston area of Texas. But how can you use window graphics to effectively promote your local store?

Why Window Graphics?

Windows offer great space for signage, especially storefront windows. This is as true for a small boutique store in midtown Houston as it is for a big box store in Mission Bend. Shopwindows are usually commensurate with the size of the store in question, so don’t fret if your storefront is small; a small storefront window is perfectly effective for a small store. Furthermore, being at the front of your business, storefront windows act as the face for your Houston-area store. Your storefront window is how you greet people, introduce your store to them, and entice them to come inside.

 

You really can’t accomplish all of that without high-quality window graphics. You can use window graphics to:

  • Identify your store
  • Brand the space around the store
  • Give a sense of the identity of your store and convey the feeling you want to instill in patrons
  • Display important information such as an address, telephone number, website address, hours of operation, and more
  • Highlight certain products
  • Promote sales
  • And more!

How Do Window Graphics Work?

Window graphics most often take the form of vinyl decals. These vinyl decals can be as simple as lettering that spells out the name of your Houston-area store. Window graphics can also display the logo of your business. You might use window graphics to depict realistic or cartoon images of the products you sell. These vinyl window graphics use adhesives to stick to the windowpane, so you must choose the point of installation carefully because you can’t move them around once they’re on your window. It’s also important to work with a professional and respected Houston-area sign company that only uses high-quality materials and adhesives that won’t damage your window.

What Are Perforated Window Graphics?

Small vinyl window graphics will probably work great for that small boutique store mentioned above. But what about something like that Mission Bend big box store or similarly large stores? What about stores that want to cover their entire shopwindow? They should consider perforated window graphics. These can cover the entire surface of the window with high-quality images. That Mission Bend store can use images of fresh produce, models wearing their clothing, or featuring any other products they sell. The small perforations in the film allow people inside the store to see outside, but people outside just see a solid image.

Houston Graphic Signs

We can make effective window graphics for clients in Mission Bend and anywhere else in the Houston area of Texas. To learn more please contact us via our website or call 713-244-8704.

BACK

Contact a Sign Specialist

    Google Reviews

    • 5 star review  The quality of work for our car magnet was great. I really recommend HGS for your designs.

      thumb The Bridge Insurance Group
      8/31/2021
    • 5 star review  High quality graphics and they came to install them. Good work.

      thumb Adam Davidson
      8/31/2021
    • 5 star review  My experience with Houston Graphic Signs was nothing but amazing. Their team was efficient and helpful throughout the design and printing process. The vinyl graphics they printed for my company were exactly what we envisioned. I highly recommend HGS for all your printing needs!

      thumb John Bagley
      8/04/2021
    • 5 star review  Houston Graphic Signs did a great job for our client. Quick to respond and quick to get the job done. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

      thumb Tractor Creative
      6/07/2021
    • 5 star review  We have a great experience! We are really happy with our sign. It was a very easy and fast process... also thank you for the punctuality in the installation.

      thumb Guillermo Barrios (Administrator)
      6/04/2021
    • 5 star review  Houston Graphic Signs is by far the best sign company in Houston, I am an assistant to a large local real estate brokerage in the area. We had an emergency regarding the HOA size requirements for a yard sign for one of our top agents about a year ago and Houston Graphic Signs were the only sign company able to expediate the sign and have it delivered asap! (believe me I probably called every sign company in Houston for help and Houston Graphic Signs were the only company that got it done) I have been working with Houston Graphic Signs for over a year now they produced high quality signs for our top producing agents (around 300) and worked with me regarding the art work and spreadsheets. Houston Graphics Signs always checks for errors on the art work to insure high quality. Michelle Mason who is one of the owners is always available! She always goes above and beyond even working late into the evening and weekends to assure our products arrive on time. You will not go wrong using Houston Graphic signs if you want high quality material priced at a competitive rate as well as top notch service. Thank you for everything Houston Graphic Signs Michelle Nagler

      thumb michelle Nagler
      6/01/2021
    • 5 star review  This company is fantastic. The design department was very receptive to our ideas for our logo. They were quick to offer suggestions for ways to make our company logo memorable. They offered multiple designs for us and were quick to present any changes that were made. They were very accommodating to our schedule for the installation on our truck. If you are looking for great service and a quality product, you need to look no further than Houston Graphic Sign Company. They will be doing all of our future graphic projects.

      thumb Timothy Winters
      6/01/2021
    • 5 star review  The owner communicated with me on the order. It was awesome customer service and I highly recommend them. Delivery was quick, too.

      thumb Kristi Warnke
      6/01/2021
    • 5 star review  Michelle helped me with a graduation sign for my daughter. She was very helpful and produced the sign quickly. It looked great!!

      thumb Melissa Gioldasis
      6/01/2021
    • 5 star review  Houston Graphic Signs is a fantastic business with amazing customer service and a fast turnaround! Michelle was extremely helpful and communicated with me every step of the way. I ordered a yard sign to announce my son's graduation from college and it is much nicer and bigger than I expected! It was also packed with great care which tells me how much they value their customers. I will definitely give Houston Graphic Signs more business in the future!

      thumb Liana Young
      4/23/2021